join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2018 Theoretical Chemistry Subdivision Officers

Chair: Francesco Paesani
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, and Materials Science and Engineering
University of California, San Diego
(858) 822-3383

Chair-Elect: Valeria Molinero
Department of Chemistry
University of Utah
(801) 585-9618

Vice-Chair: Lasse Jensen
Department of Chemistry
Penn State University
(814) 867-1787

Past-Chair: Anastassia Alexandrova
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Los Angeles
(310) 825-3769

Secretary: Josh Schrier
Haverford College
(610) 896-1388

A list of past officers of the Subdivision is available here.