join       |       officers       |       news

archives       |       PHYS       |       ACS

2015 Theoretical Chemistry Subdivision Officers

Chair: Anna I. Krylov
Department of Chemistry
University of Southern California
(213) 740-4929

Chair-Elect: Berend Smit
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
University of California, Berkeley
(510) 642-9275

Vice-Chair-Elect: Alán Aspuru-Guzik
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Harvard University
(617) 384-8188

Past-Chair: Joan-Emma Shea
Departments of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of California, Santa Barbara
(805) 893-5604

Secretary: Jan Steckel
(412) 386-4430

A list of past officers of the Subdivision is available here.